HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT    
Contact Us

Contact our Head Office to arrange an appointment to discuss your new business venture or review your current insurance program.

H. W. Wood Australia Pty. Ltd.
AFS License 230009

Australian Office locations:

Head Office
Level 1/617 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn Victoria 3122


Telephone: +61 (0)3 9819 9122
Fax:    +61 (0)3 9819 9430


Fleur Taylor - Managing Director
Mobile: 0477 903 413
Email: fleurt@hwint.com.au

Philip Semmens – Finance Manager
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Email: psemmens@hwint.com.au

Joyce Steele – Account Manager
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Mobile: 0437 579 035
Email: Jsteele@hwint.com.au

Lisa Biggins - Account Executive
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Mobile: 0477 882 332
Email: lbiggins@hwint.com.au

Matt Carrigy - Account Executive
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Email: mcarrigy@hwint.com.au

Sean Rossetti - Account Executive
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Email: srossetti@hwint.com.au

Rebecca Watters - Account Executive
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Email: rwatters@hwint.com.au

Tony Gibbs – Technical Consultant
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Email:   tony@hwint.com.au

Maurits H. Kleingeld – International Director

Telephone: +44 207 398 9000 Ext. 2100


Emergency Contact:    Fleur Taylor - Mobile: 0477 903 413

Report a Claim: claims@hwint.com.au

General Inquiries: office@hwint.com.au